it’s a short one

Standard

Hi guys.  Sorry, tonight this is just a short check in.  It’s been a long day and I’m feeling pretty lousy.  The doctor decided the anti-nausea med was contributing to the entrenched headache so told me not to take it.  Good news – headache is slowly improving.  Bad news – woke up running to puke last night.  Feel very nauseous right now.  Don’t like it much.  Don’t really feel like writing.  Definitely don’t feel like I have anything meaningful to say.

Tomorrow I will blog better, I promise.

 

 

Leave a Reply

