WARNING

Standard

I was sent an email regarding someone hacking into a small piece of software used by some of the themes in WordPress.  It didn’t specify which ones so I have no idea if mine is vulnerable.  I also don’t know if there is any possible danger to the reader’s computers.  All the email said is that it was putting ads on the blogs of the hacked bloggers.

If you happen to notice ads on my blog, please  notify me right away and I will attempt to deal with it so that there is no possible danger to my readers.  Since this has been happening for a couple of days and nothing has happened to my blog, I have a feeling nothing will, but better safe than sorry, right?

Leave a Reply

