Apologies

Hi everybody,

This is not what you were looking for, neither is it what I was intending to do tonight. Suffice it to say that I started working on the blog shortly after 3:00 and it is now 8:53. Not once but twice I came very close to ending this document and sending it off – and it disappeared.  I don’t understand it.  I definitely can’t explain it.  I was literally looking at it, thinking “I should probably hit the save button one more time” and the whole thing disappeared.  There is a save function, and both times it had saved after the disappearance.

Tomorrow I go for more shots, so I won’t be seeing very well. Probably not well enough to write a blog for y’all so it looks like it might be Thursday.  And I was apologizing for it being Tuesday!  Among other things.

I guess I’ll write on Thursday, till then take care.  Oh, and please pray for Sam. He is struggling- he is going to work every day, even when he has chemo or even worse, the side effects.  Right now, he is going through some severe pain in his knees and toes and feet and ankles, also some in his hips but I think that isn’t as bad as the knees and the whole foot area. But, he still keeps that good attitude, at least at work.  Sometimes he comes home and doesn’t want anything but rest.   Thank you for all the prayers that have already been prayed..

For God, who said “Let light shine out of darkness” made his light shine in our hearts to give us the light of the knowledge of God’s glory displayed in the face of Christ.  2 Corinthians 4:6

 

 

Leave a Reply

